Cody Oliver’s Interviews

All interviews on KDSJ 980 AM and kdsj980.com and all content is for informational and entertainment purposes only and is not intended to replace or substitute for any professional medical, financial, legal, or other advice. Riverfront Broadcasting, LLC makes no representations or warranties and expressly disclaim any and all liability concerning any treatment or action by any person following the information offered or provided within or through KDSJ 980 AM and kdsj980.com. If you have specific concerns or a situation in which you require professional or medical advice, you should consult with an appropriately trained and qualified specialist.

Dr. Mark Ptacek on Live @ 9 with Ryan (Hosted by Cody Oliver)

Thursday, April 2, 2020
Monument Health Lead Deadwood Clinic And Hospital
Asthma
Dr. Mark Ptacek

Thursday, April 9, 2020
Monument Health Lead Deadwood Clinic And Hospital
Influenza
Dr. Mark Ptacek

Thursday, April 16, 2020
Monument Health Lead Deadwood Clinic And Hospital
Pneumonia
Dr. Mark Ptacek

Thursday, April 23, 2020
Monument Health Lead Deadwood Clinic And Hospital
Bronchitis
Dr. Mark Ptacek

Thursday, April 30, 2020
Monument Health Lead Deadwood Clinic And Hospital
Hypertension
Dr. Mark Ptacek

Thursday, May 7, 2020
Monument Health Lead Deadwood Clinic And Hospital
Gout
Dr. Mark Ptacek

Thursday, May 14, 2020
Monument Health Lead Deadwood Clinic And Hospital
Adult Cough
Dr. Mark Ptacek

Thursday, May 21, 2020
Monument Health Lead Deadwood Clinic And Hospital
Allergic Rhinitis
Dr. Mark Ptacek

Thursday, May 28, 2020
Monument Health Lead Deadwood Clinic And Hospital
Lung Cancer
Dr. Mark Ptacek

Thursday, June 4, 2020
Monument Health Lead Deadwood Clinic And Hospital
Dysphagia
Dr. Mark Ptacek

Thursday, June 11, 2020
Monument Health Lead Deadwood Clinic And Hospital
Anxiety
Dr. Mark Ptacek

Thursday, June 18, 2020
Monument Health Lead Deadwood Clinic And Hospital
Blood Pressure
Dr. Mark Ptacek

Thursday, June 25, 2020
Monument Health Lead Deadwood Clinic And Hospital
Pneumococcal Vaccinations
Dr. Mark Ptacek

Thursday, July 2, 2020
Monument Health Lead Deadwood Clinic And Hospital
Infection Control
Dr. Mark Ptacek

Thursday, July 8, 2020
Monument Health Lead Deadwood Clinic And Hospital
Suicide
Dr. Mark Ptacek

Gardening Tips

Thursday, January 9, 2020
Northern Hills Master Gardener
Michelle Grosek

Thursday, January 16, 2020
Northern Hills Master Gardener
Michelle Grosek

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Northern Hills Master Gardener
Michelle Grosek

Wednesday, April 1, 2020
Northern Hills Master Gardener
Michelle Grosek

Monday, April 13, 2020
Northern Hills Master Gardener
Michelle Grosek

Monday, April 27, 2020
Northern Hills Master Gardener
Michelle Grosek

Friday, May 1, 2020 (During Live @ 9 with Ryan)
Northern Hills Master Gardener
Michelle Grosek

Friday, May 15, 2020
Northern Hills Master Gardener
Michelle Grosek

Thursday, June 4, 2020
Northern Hills Master Gardener
Michelle Grosek

Monday, June 8, 2020 (During Live @ 9 with Ryan)
Northern Hills Master Gardner
Michelle Grosek

Tuesday, June 23, 2020
Northern Hills Master Gardener
Michelle Grosek

Wednesday, July 8, 2020
Northern Hills Master Gardener
Michelle Grosek

Thursday, July 16, 2020
Northern Hills Master Gardener
Michelle Grosek

News

Tuesday, January 14, 2020
Matthews Opera House
Maegan Detlefs

Thursday, April 16, 2020
Homestake Opera House
Patrick O’Leary And Thomas Golden

Monday, April 20, 2020
Good Shepherd Clinic
Chris Davis

Wednesday, April 22, 2020
Lead Deadwood Elementary School
Tim Kosters

Thursday, April 23, 2020
Black Hills State University
Dr. Laurie Nichols

Wednesday, April 29, 2020
Meade County School District 46-1
Jeff Simmons

Tuesday, May 26, 2020
Black Hills State University
Dr. Laurie Nichols

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Spearfish School District
Kirk Easton

Tuesday, June 9, 2020 (During Live @ 9 with Ryan)
Deadwood Custom Cycles
Jason Mook

Thursday, June 11, 2020
Lead Deadwood Boys And Girls Club
Becky Bowker

Monday, June 22, 2020 (During Live @ 9 with Ryan)
Deadwood’s Outlaw Square
Bobby Rock

Tuesday, June 23, 2020 (During Live @9 with Ryan)
Deadwood History, Inc.
Rose Spiers

Wednesday, June 24, 2020
Black Hills State University
Dr. Laurie Nichols

Tuesday, July 28, 2020
Spearfish School District
Kirk Easton

Wednesday, August 5, 2020
Black Hills State University
Dr. Laurie Nichols

Sports

Monday, January 6, 2020
Spearfish High School
Girl’s Basketball
Eric Lappe

Thursday, January 23, 2020
Spearfish High School
Wrestling
John Bokker

Thursday, January 23, 2020
Faith High School
Girl’s Basketball
Bryan Carmichael

Thursday, January 23, 2020
Hot Springs High School
Wrestling
Ray Ringstemeyer

Thursday, January 23, 2020
Lead Deadwood High School
Wrestling
Phillip Thomas

Friday, February 7, 2020
Spearfish High School
Former Athlete, Graduate And Inductee Spearfish Hall Of Fame
Nate Rotert

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Spearfish High School
Girl’s Basketball
Eric Lappe

Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Newell High School
Girl’s Basketball
Scott Wince

Monday, May 4, 2020
Black Hills State
Former Cross Country And Track
Scott Walkinshaw-Part 1 Of 5

Tuesday, May 5, 2020
Black Hills State
Former Cross Country And Track
Scott Walkinshaw-Part 2 Of 5

Wednesday, May 6, 2020
Black Hills State
Former Cross Country And Track
Scott Walkinshaw-Part 3 Of 5

Thursday, May 7, 2020
Black Hills State
Former Cross County And Track
Scott Walkinshaw-Part 4 Of 5

Friday, May 8, 2020
Black Hills State
Former Crountry And Track
Scott Walkinshaw-Part 5 Of 5

Wednesday, June 3, 2020
Spearfish High School
Football
Dalton Wademan

Saturday, June 20, 2020
South Dakota High School Rodeo Finals
State Boys Bull Riding Champion
Dylan Bradford 

Saturday, June 20, 2020
South Dakota High School Rodeo Finals
State Girls Goat Tying Champion
Shantell Brewer

Saturday, June 20, 2020
South Dakota High School Rodeo Finals
State Boys Saddle Bronc Champion
Clint Donaldson

Saturday, June 20, 2020
South Dakota High School Rodeo Finals
State Boys Bareback Riding Champion
Cooper Filipek

Saturday, June 20, 2020
South Dakota High School Rodeo Finals
State Girls Barrel Racing Champion
Landry Haugen

Saturday, June 20, 2020
South Dakota High School Rodeo Finals
State Girls Cutting Champion
Landry Haugen

Saturday, June 20, 2020
South Dakota High School Rodeo Finals
Queen
Tobi Hintz

Saturday, June 20, 2020
South Dakota High School Rodeo Finals
State Boys Cutting Champion
Bodie Mattson

Saturday, June 20, 2020
South Dakota High School Rodeo Finals
State Boys Team Roping Champions
Bodie Mattson And Rio Nutter

Saturday, June 20, 2020
South Dakota High School Rodeo Finals
State Boys Tie Down Roping Champion
Linkyn Petersek

Saturday, June 20, 2020
South Dakota High School Rodeo Finals
State Boys Reined Cow Horse Champion
Dawson Phillips

Saturday, June 20, 2020
South Dakota High School Rodeo Finals
State Boys Steer Wrestling Champion
Tegun Spring

Saturday, June 20, 2020
South Dakota High School Rodeo Finals
State Girls All Around Champion
Josie Stevens

Friday, July 3, 2020
Lead Country Club
Al Varland