Live @ 9 With Ryan

If you’d like to be a guest on ‘Live @ 9’ with Ryan Reider
Email kdsj@vastbb.net
Call (605)-578-1826 Or (605) 578-1827
Message Us On Facebook or Twitter
We’d love to chat!

 

Monday, February 10, 2020: Matthews Opera House-Dearly Beloved
(Cami Dohman, Jim Hoff, Amy Ruff, Bailey Sadowski)

Tuesday, February 11, 2020: Chubby Chipmunk
(Mary “Chip” Tautkus)

Wednesday, February 12, 2020: Jacobs Art Gallery
(Olivia Chrisman-Jacobs and Scott Jacobs)

Thursday, February 13, 2020: Deadwood Chamber/Main Street Initiative Wine And Chocolate Stroll
(Louie Lalonde)

Friday, February 14, 2020: Sacred Mountain Retreat Center Gala
(Chris Dukes, Jared Reston, Sailor Jerri, Ryan Weaver)

Monday, February 17, 2020:  Lead Chamber Of Commerce
(Sierra Ward)

Tuesday, February 18, 2020: Black Hills State/Matthews Opera House-Bright Star
(David Berberick)
Black Hills State-Zuzu African Acrobats
(Jessee Monahan)

Wednesday, February 19, 2020:  Black Hills State/Matthews Opera House-Bright Star/Black Hills Film Festival/Spearfish Festival In The Park
(Kyler Flock)

Monday, February 24, 2020:  Spearfish Rec And Aquatics Center
(Brett Rauterkus)

Friday, February 28, 2020:  Spearfish Chamber Of Commerce
(Melissa Barth And Bailey Sadowski)

Monday, March 2, 2020:  Pump House Coffee And Deli And Mind Blown Studio
(Toni Gerlach)

Thursday, March 5, 2020:  Rocky Mountain Elk Foundation Northern Hills Chapter Banquet
(Troy Niesent)

Friday, March 13, 2020:  Blue Spruce Coffee Truck And Hut
(Alexandra “Pee Dee” Doyle)

Monday, March 16, 2020:  Deadwood History, Inc.
(Rose Speirs)

Thursday, March 19, 2020:  Celebrity Hotel And Deadwood Main Street Initiative
(Ken Gienger)

Friday, March 27, 2020:  COVID-19
(Dr Mark Ptacek, Physician-Monument Health Lead-Deadwood Clinic and Hospital)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>